Promotions

This page contains information and terms and conditions specific to the promotions that we run on CSGO-Raffle.com. These terms are in addition to existing terms as laid our in our Terms of Service.

Please see below for information about each promotion that is currently running.

Christmas Advent Calendar Promotion

Start: 1st December 2017 00:00 GMT (00:00 BST 01:00 CEST)

Super-6 Promotion Image

To celebrate the very lovely month of December and with Christmas mere weeks away we have launched our CSGO Christmas Advent Calendar Giveaway!

We're opening 24 doors over 24 days and giving away a new skin every single day until Christmas Eve!

To be in with a chance to enter simply click the link (http://ow.ly/aJgR30gWg0Q) to our Gleam competition.

We've given you loads of ways to enter, including daily entries so you can keep on trying all month long!

Super-6 Promotion

Start: 7th September 2017 17:00 GMT (18:00 BST 19:00 CEST)

Super-6 Promotion Image

The Super-6 Promotion launches at 17:00 GMT on 7th September 2017 and will run until all prizes have been won.

One prize is available in each game mode: Coinflip, Raffle, and Spin-A-Skin.

The prizes on offer for the Super-6 Promotion are:

  • Coinflip - 6 Coinflip wins in a row awards a Flip Knife | Doppler (Factory New).
  • Raffle - 6 Raffle wins in a row awards a Gut Knife | Fade (Factory New).
  • Spin-A-Skin - 6 Spin-A-Skin wins in a row awards a Gut Knife | Tiger Tooth (Factory New).

How to Win

In order to win a prize for a game a player is required to win 6 games in sequence. The sequence of games commences from the first win in each game and runs until the player has won 6 games that they enter, or they lose a game.

The winning games do not have to be consecutive but every game that the player enters is included in the sequence.

For example: A player enters a Raffle game and wins. Five rounds later, the player enters another Raffle game and wins. The player does this 4 more times and wins the prize. The player does not have to enter every game.

The wins are counted sequentially from the launch date. Wins prior to the allocated start date are not included.

The win sequence applies to each game individually. Winning 3 Raffle games, 2 Spin-A-Skin games, and 1 Coinflip game is not a winning sequence. The player must win a sequence of 6 games in Coinlip, or Raffle, or Spin-A-Skin to win the prize.

The player is entitled to win a prize in more than one type of game. The player can enter more than once by commencing a new sequence with a win.

We will automatically detect a winning sequence. You do not need to raise a Support ticket for this.

Terms

Please read these thoroughly as they define important rules relating to winning the promotion.

All prizes will be awarded once the promotion is complete. This means the prize in each game mode must be won before we pay any prize out.

There is only one prize per game mode.

Raffle

Rounds where the player holds 85% or more of the total value are not counted for the promotion. The player must win with less than 85% of the total value of the raffle.

In 1 vs 1 rounds against the same player, only 2 rounds will be counted towards the wins in a row.

Coinflip

A maximum of 2 games against the same player will qualify for the promotion.

Spin-A-Skin

At least 2 games must be won for skins that have a value of at least $25.

November 2017 Twitter Retweet Challenge (Completed)

Start: 13th November 2017 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST 22:00 CEST)

Chosen Ones Giveaway Image

The promotion ended on 27th November 2017 12:00 GMT (13:00 CEST).

CSGO-Raffle.com is proud to announce the launch of our next RT Challenge!

We're giving you the chance to win some of our favourite skins and all you need to do is get enough RTs!

The skins up for grabs are:

  • Random Case Key - 125 RTs - 24hrs
  • Glock 18 Water Elemental - 200 RTs - 24hrs
  • M4A4 Dragon King - 300 RTs - 24hrs
  • AWP Warm God - 400 RTs - 24hrs
  • AK Redline - 500 RTs - 24hrs
  • ★ Gut Knife Tiger Tooth - 1,500 RTs - 48hrs

Or try the ultimate challenge and reach for 3,000 RTs in 62 hours to receive all 6 skins.

You can share, re-share and tag, tag, tag your tweet as many times as you want. There are no limits on this.

All challenges must be authorised by CSGO-Raffle.com before you start.

If you have your own referral code you may use this in your tweet for extra Free Spins and cash from referrals. Alternatively, your tweet must include the link http://ow.ly/U3tB30egelu.

You must have @CSGO_Raffler tagged in your Tweet.

Please note:

You will be eliminated from the challenge if you use viewbots or any other software to garner RTs.

Do not ask us to RT your tweet for the challenge because we will not do it!

The Chosen Ones (Completed)

Start: 27th October 2017 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST 22:00 CEST)

Chosen Ones Giveaway Image

The promotion ended on 13th November 2017 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST 22:00 CEST).

CSGO-Raffle.com is proud to announce the launch of our NEW RT Challenge – The Chosen Ones!

We're giving you the chance to win some of our favourite skins and all you need to do is get enough RTs! The challenge officially goes live on Monday 30/10/17 but start PMing us on Twitter now to get your name on the list.

The skins up for grabs are:

  • AK47 Frontside Misty - 550 RTs - 24hrs
  • AK47 Point Disarray - 650 RTs - 24hrs
  • AK47 Redline - 500 RTs - 24hrs
  • AWP Fever Dream - 600 RTs - 24hrs
  • M4A1-S Decimator - 450 RTs - 24hrs
  • ★ Bayonet Doppler - 3,000 RTs - 48hrs

Or try the ultimate challenge and reach for 5,250 RTs in 1 week to receive all 6 skins.

You can share, re-share and tag, tag, tag your tweet as many times as you want. There are no limits on this.

All challenges must be authorised by CSGO-Raffle.com before you start. Your tweet must include the link: http://ow.ly/U3tB30egelu and have @CSGO_Raffler tagged in them.

Please note:

You will be eliminated from the challenge if you use viewbots or any other software to garner RTs.

Do not ask us to RT your tweet for the challenge because we will not do it!

3K RT Giveaway (Completed)

Start: 8th September 2017 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST 22:00 CEST)

3K RT Giveaway Image

The promotion ended on 13th October 2017 20:00 GMT (21:00 BST 22:00 CEST).

We have launched a new style of Retweet Challenge and Giveaway.

To be in with a chance to win a ★ Bayonet | Doppler (Factory New) all you need to do is retweet the relevant tweet (@CSGO_Raffler) and help us get 3000 retweets.

If we have 3000 or more retweets by 7pm BST on Sunday 15th October a winner will be picked at random and will receive the Factory New ★Bayonet | Doppler.

You can enter as many times as you want by retweeting and tagging your friends. For every retweet and every tag, you will get 1 entry into the draw.

PLUS you receive an additional entry for each new follower you refer to us (don't forget to give them your referral code for the site so you get paid as well!).

For example:

  • 3 friends tagged = 3 entries
  • 1 retweet = 1 entry
  • 5 new followers = 5 entries